Where have you been?

Standard

Ah yes, back in Bavaria again, lots to blog about. Last time I downloaded photos in a German Internet cafe, I lost them all. So back to the UK before I put some photos up.

London was a stop over , so some nice things from there. Give it a few weeks, before I get back to Blighty! Even my

London Eat Street Amazing

spellcheck is in Deutch.

About doesthebellyrulethemind

Stewart Lee,Food (teach my taste buds), Hugh Fearnley,Gordon Ramsay, Clare Smyth,my mother,Ken Hom ,Street Feast, Pitt Cue, Rockfish,Deliah Smith (pre cheating), Bread Street Kitchen, Borough Market, Jamie Oliver, Pipers Farm, my x girlfriend for teaching me,Waitrose. Foraging (wild is wonderful) Fun (life should be) Music (you name it) Cinema (so many) Amnesty International and all Human Rights people!!

Leave a Reply

