Gordon Ramsay Menu Prestige

Standard

So here it is,the big one, Gordon Ramsay’s Hospital Road.

100% excellent, service, food and ambience. Every course was amazing in taste and presentation.

Clare Smyth is Wonderful. Maitre d’ Jean-

Claude Breton and team are so welcoming, a very nice warm reception from start to finish.

The food well see for yourself. Forget the latest trendy restarants. This is a place that, wont let you down.

The amuse bouche was the best I have ever had so silky smooth, with very tasty additions bacon morels and more.

Roasted pigeon from Bresse with grilled polenta, smoked ventrècheand date sauce. This was the standout dish for me. This was my first taste of Bresse produce, it was superb. I eat wild pigeon, a lot. But this was something else. It was perfectly cooked. I take my hat off to the French, I am glad Clare’s team did this justice.

All dishes were excellent

The deserts were so beautiful, the extras always nice.  Good coffee. I was in the coffee business for over a decade and this was good coffee.

Lemonade parfait<br /><br /><br />
with honey, bergamot and sheep’s milk yoghurt sorbet<br /><br /><br />

"

About doesthebellyrulethemind

Stewart Lee,Food (teach my taste buds), Hugh Fearnley,Gordon Ramsay, Clare Smyth,my mother,Ken Hom ,Street Feast, Pitt Cue, Rockfish,Deliah Smith (pre cheating), Bread Street Kitchen, Borough Market, Jamie Oliver, Pipers Farm, my x girlfriend for teaching me,Waitrose. Foraging (wild is wonderful) Fun (life should be) Music (you name it) Cinema (so many) Amnesty International and all Human Rights people!!

Leave a Reply

