Pizza.

Standard
Horseradish,beetroot,smoked mackerel

Horseradish,beetroot,smoked mackerel

More people should experiment with Pizza.  Todays Pizza was cooked by a 6 year old, it was superb. So why are you still paying a fortune for a crap pizza? Pizza cost peanuts to make. I don’t mind paying for a good pizza, people of Plymouth, there are no good pizza places in Plymouth. I believe Totness could offer some hope. In fact Totness offers real hope where food and life is concerned.

My favourite Pizza places are in San Benedetto , Grottammare, Pizza Pilgrims London , and Solo Pizza Munich.

http://www.solopizza.de/

pizzapilgrims.co.uk

Also in Totness I met some amazing people from the 12 tribes community http://commonloaf.com/ there bread and other products are for real. While I am not a Christian , I take the good from any community, there is some real good coming from these guys. Christianity would be a lot better if it dropped the hate. Not preached by all, but some are preaching it. It needs to stop! My friends are gay I love them. There is nothing wrong with being gay! Some gay people are being murdered, tortured, imprisoned for loving. This not acceptable , don’t allow it,don’t help those who are responsible.

Horseradish, Smoked Mackerel, beetroot.

Horseradish, Smoked Mackerel, beetroot.

 

About doesthebellyrulethemind

Stewart Lee,Food (teach my taste buds), Hugh Fearnley,Gordon Ramsay, Clare Smyth,my mother,Ken Hom ,Street Feast, Pitt Cue, Rockfish,Deliah Smith (pre cheating), Bread Street Kitchen, Borough Market, Jamie Oliver, Pipers Farm, my x girlfriend for teaching me,Waitrose. Foraging (wild is wonderful) Fun (life should be) Music (you name it) Cinema (so many) Amnesty International and all Human Rights people!!

Leave a Reply

