Cheers Heston, Cheers Lidstones,cheers Ivy fish,cheers Waitrose.

Standard

What a dessert, but don’t  be a nana like me and pierce the film lid, still nice though. Seemed to be better when I mic’d up the second hit next day. It went very well with Heston’s Malted Milk & Marmalade Ice Cream. Amazing sirloin steak from Lidstones. Potatoes from albertbartlett.co.uk these are seriously good. Waitrose after making mistakes with my delivery, came up good, sorting out problems, compensating me for my loss. That’s one of many reasons I shop at Waitrose. Seriously , ditch the other supermarkets. Do use the amazing butchers and fishmongers though.Fish Soup from Ivybridge Fish, souperb!

Does it come with chips?

Does it come with chips?

About doesthebellyrulethemind

Stewart Lee,Food (teach my taste buds), Hugh Fearnley,Gordon Ramsay, Clare Smyth,my mother,Ken Hom ,Street Feast, Pitt Cue, Rockfish,Deliah Smith (pre cheating), Bread Street Kitchen, Borough Market, Jamie Oliver, Pipers Farm, my x girlfriend for teaching me,Waitrose. Foraging (wild is wonderful) Fun (life should be) Music (you name it) Cinema (so many) Amnesty International and all Human Rights people!!

Leave a Reply

